Lots Of Kickstarters Due

A loft full of lead

kickstarterI’m sure something similar to this happened a month or so ago, but I have a bunch of Kickstarters delivering at about the same time again.

ramshacklelandtrainCurtis Fell’s Squat Land Train is shipping right now so could arrive at any time and I am really looking forward to this. I have gone for a few extra trailers and additional weapons and even some other bits from the Ramshackle shop including a light tank that I may just need to buy a few more of.

prussianscrunts1Bob Olley’s Prussian Scrunts are shipping soon and I am really looking forward to those. I opted for lots of basic riflemen infantry models as these guys will form the backbone of an army and will crew the massive Squat/Scrunt Land Train.

Rob Angell’s Curious Constructs Steampunk Weapons are shipping soon and I am really looking forward to those. I went for typically Prussian/German models such…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

