A Fine Cigar (CAO OSA Sol Robusto)

My husband’s new blog!

Smoking Jacket Magazine

image

Well, I went to my tobacconist and feeling the need to start of this blog with something good , I bought one of CAO’s OSA Sol cigars (in Robusto size). This is a new cigar on the market from CAO , featuring A Honduran wrapper with Nicaraguan and Honduran long cut filler and a Connecticut broadleaf binder.

The cigar was recommended to me by Ian at Tobaccoland who inferred that it had received some critical acclaim. Eager to find out for myself I immediately purchase two of them, one for me and one for my wife.

Getting home and getting comfortable, I prepare to enjoy my cigar and my wife prepares hers . I prefer a stainless steel cutter , and my wife prefers a punch , so we have the advantage of getting an opinion on each when it comes to a cigar. I found, with my guillotine double…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

