Almost 100 Subscribers!

Almost 100 Subscribers!

So since I started this blog in February of this year, I have 94 subscribers on Confessions of a Geek Queen. I have, apparently, had 4227 views, 71 comments, and the most views I’ve had in one day was 167. My most popular topic has been RPGs, followed by humour (which makes sense, because that’s the one I use the most,) followed by memes and D&D. I suppose RPGs and D&D are the things I know the most about in the world of geekdom, so I guess that makes sense!

To celebrate, I have decided to offer a special giveaway. I’m in the process of making an audiobook of my internet novel “A Few Good Elves.” While I can’t yet be certain of the release date because it’s a work in progress and I’m not getting paid for it, when it is released, I will send a free copy to the person who is my 100th subscriber! So please make sure that if you subscribe in the next few days that you make a comment on this post so that I can announce the winner and find a way to contact you.

If you want to read the novel, you can find it at http://toy-soldier-spelljammer.webs.com. If you want to pre-order the audiobook (minimum donation $1 for the digital version just because I have to have a price at the site,) you can click through the link on the picture.

Thanks for your support everyone! I hope you continue to enjoy the blog. I have a lot of fun with it too.

2 thoughts on “Almost 100 Subscribers!

  1. Pingback: We Have a Winner! | Confessions of a Geek Queen

Leave a Reply

