Universal Voyager

Universal Voyager

by Brian Varacas

5 thoughts on “Universal Voyager

    • How cool that you found your way here! And I really do, thank you very much for letting me know that you did! Where can we find more of your work? I am sure my readers would love to know!

      • Not totally coincidental as my wife is an a astrologer and I created this image for her to use. I found someone else using it who hadn’t credited me so i did a search and found a few more. Thank you so much for crediting my work. I’m always happy when someone likes a piece of work enough to use it, it’s even nicer when they give credit 🙂

        Some of my work is at http://www.redbubble.com/people/thevarcii – it’s a mixed bag!

        Best wishes.

        Brian

  1. Not totally coincidental as my wife is an a astrologer and I created this image for her to use. I found someone else using it who hadn’t credited me so i did a search and found a few more. Thank you so much for crediting me. I’m always happy when someone likes a piece of work enough to use it, it’s even nicer when they give credit 🙂

    Some of my work is at http://www.redbubble.com/people/thevarcii – it’s a mixed bag!

    Best wishes.

    Brian

Leave a Reply

